Graduate Students

Mark Agate
magate@email.arizona.edu

Seyed Saeed Ahmadisoleymani
ssaeeda@email.arizona.edu

Yasir Alfulayyih
Yasir Alfulayyih
alfulayyih@email.arizona.edu

Vinod Anicode
sundaramanicode@email.arizona.edu

Mohsen Azimi
Mohsen Azimi
azimimohsen@email.arizona.edu

Laden Bahrainirad
Ladan Bahrainirad

Michelle Bailey
mlevbailey@email.arizona.edu

Leif Baker
labaker44@email.arizona.edu

Aditya Balaraman
Aditya Balaraman
adityabalaraman@email.arizona.edu

Luis Ballesteros
Luis Ballesteros

Barrett Dietzius

Deepak Behera
Deepak Behera
deepak7@email.arizona.edu

Ali Can Bekar
acbekar@email.arizona.edu

Adrien Bouskela
Adrien Bouskela
adrienbouskela@email.arizona.edu

Ethan Burnett
Ethan Burnett
ethanburnett@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Tanner Campbell

Aman Chandra
achandra@email.arizona.edu

Guangji Chen
guangjichen@email.arizona.edu

Timothy Crabbe

Arman Dabiri
armandabiri@email.arizona.edu

Christian Davila-Peralta
cdavila@email.arizona.edu

Jesus Del Rincon
delrinconj@email.arizona.edu

Ning Deng
ningdeng@email.arizona.edu

Adam Doehrmann
Adam Doehrmann
adamdoehrmann@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Mehmet Dorduncu

Samuel Dunn

Gergo Edes

Kevin Ferguson
kjfergus@email.arizona.edu

John Flood
floodjt31@email.arizona.edu

Elvin Flores

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Samaneh Fooladi

Parisa Footohi
pfootohi@email.arizona.edu

Adrian Garcia-Lopez
garcialopez@email.arizona.edu

Anthony Haas
aph@email.arizona.edu

Christoph Hader

Shane Harrel

Ali Hassani
ahassani@email.arizona.edu

James Hinsdale

Brason Holt
brasonholt@email.arizona.edu

http://www2.engr.arizona.edu/~shirzadh/
Shirzad Hosseinverdi

Qichao Hu
huqichao@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Robert Jacobi

Douglas Jones

Youra Jun
Youra Jun
youraj@email.arizona.edu

Himangshu Kalita
hkalita@email.arizona.edu

Harshad Kalyankar
harshadkalyankar@email.arizona.edu

Mingi Kang
kmg2390@email.arizona.edu

Rafael Katz
raffi526@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Jeffrey Koessler

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Clayton Koevary

Gopala Krishna Teja Konduri
Gopala Krishna Teja Konduri
tejakondury@email.arizona.edu

Ryan Kraft

Anurag Kumar
anuragkumar@email.arizona.edu

Rudolf Kyselica
rkyselica@email.arizona.edu

Gustavo Lee
gustavolee@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Michael Lesnewski

Sheng Li
shenglee@email.arizona.edu

Minmin Lu
minminlu@email.arizona.edu

Mohammad Maadani
maadani@email.arizona.edu

BharaniPrabha Malladi

Jorge Martinez-Dominguez
jmartinezd@email.arizona.edu

Fabian Medina
fabianjmedina@email.arizona.edu

John Meersman
John Meersman
jmeersman@email.arizona.edu

Cody Mitts

Mikael Molina Sandoval
Mikael Molina Sandoval
molinasm@email.arizona.edu

Bryan Moosman

Steven Morad
smorad@email.arizona.edu

David Mutters

Ravi Teja Nallapu
rnallapu@email.arizona.edu

Hossein Namazyfard
hnamazyfard@email.arizona.edu

Kyle Nguyen
kylenguyen@email.arizona.edu

Victor Nguyen
Victor Nguyen
vhn5004@email.arizona.edu

Marty Ning
Juexiao "Marty" Ning
jning@email.arizona.edu

Sathyan Padmanabhan
sathyanaero@email.arizona.edu

Arth Pande
Arth Pande
pandea@email.arizona.edu

Mathu Periyasamy

Bharath Pidaparthi
bharathkumar@email.arizona.edu

James Powell

Danielle Racelis
daniracelis@email.arizona.edu

Ben Roberts
Ben Roberts
benroberts@email.arizona.edu

Sahand Sabet

Javier Salido
jtsalido@email.arizona.edu

Lynsey Schroeder
Lynsey Schroeder
lschroeder@email.arizona.edu

Novonil Sen
Novonil Sen
novonilsen@email.arizona.edu

Everest Sewell

Ashish Singh

Ryan Stoner
Ryan Stoner
rmstoner@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Matthew Summers

Zoltan Szabo
zoltanszabo@email.arizona.edu

Leonard Vance
ldvance@email.arizona.edu

Philip Villar

Xiaoxin Wang
wangxx850815@email.arizona.edu

Sien Wang
sienwang@email.arizona.edu

Jingwei Wang
Jingwei Wang
jwwang@email.arizona.edu

Caitlin Wright
Caitlin Wright
caitlinwright@email.arizona.edu

Luhong Wu
lhwu@email.arizona.edu

Bo Xiao
Bo Xiao
boxiao@email.arizona.edu

Yue Xiao
yuexiao@email.arizona.edu

Dongchao Xu

Xiankun Xu
xiankunxu@email.arizona.edu

Atsushi Yamauchi
yamauchi@email.arizona.edu

Xiang Yang
xiangyang@email.arizona.edu

David Yaylali
yaylali@email.arizona.edu

Corey Zammit
Corey Zammit
czammit@email.arizona.edu

Ye Zhang
yez@email.arizona.edu

Shuyang Zhang
shuyangz@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona College of Engineering