Graduate Students

Mark Agate
magate@email.arizona.edu

Seyed Saeed Ahmadisoleymani
ssaeeda@email.arizona.edu

Noureldyn Al Zein
Noureldyn Al Zein
alzein@email.arizona.edu

Yasir Alfulayyih
Yasir Alfulayyih
alfulayyih@email.arizona.edu

Ishan Arora

Mohsen Azimi
Mohsen Azimi
azimimohsen@email.arizona.edu

Laden Bahrainirad
Ladan Bahrainirad

Aditya Balaraman
Aditya Balaraman
adityabalaraman@email.arizona.edu

Luis Ballesteros
Luis Ballesteros

Deepak Behera
Deepak Behera
deepak7@email.arizona.edu

Ethan Boroson

Ethan Burnett
Ethan Burnett
ethanburnett@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Tanner Campbell

Angelica Ceniceros
acenicer@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Nicholas Collison

Lindsey Conklin

Samuel Craig
Samuel Craig
scraig@email.arizona.edu

Arman Dabiri
armandabiri@email.arizona.edu

Christian	Davila-Peralta
Christian Davila-Peralta
cdavila@email.arizona.edu

Adam Doehrmann
Adam Doehrmann
adamdoehrmann@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Mehmet Dorduncu

Gergo Edes

Ying Fang

Kevin Ferguson
Kevin Ferguson
kjfergus@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Samaneh Fooladi

Parisa Footohi
Parisa Footohi
pfootohi@email.arizona.edu

Andrew Geary
Andrew Geary
acgeary@email.arizona.edu

Jeff Gluck
Jeffrey Gluck

Soham Gupta

Fazzul Gurrola

Anthony Haas
aph@email.arizona.edu

Christoph Hader

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Shane Harrel

Scott Harrison

James Hinsdale

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Daniel Holmes

http://www2.engr.arizona.edu/~shirzadh/
Shirzad Hosseinverdi

Yile Hu
Yile Hu
yilehu@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Robert Jacobi

Nima Jamilpour
njamilpour@email.arizona.edu

Marvin Jentzsch

Youra Jun
Youra Jun
youraj@email.arizona.edu

Harshad Kalyankar
harshadkalyankar@email.arizona.edu

Jacquinot Kevin

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Jeffrey Koessler

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Clayton Koevary

Gopala Krishna Teja Konduri
Gopala Krishna Teja Konduri
tejakondury@email.arizona.edu

Rudolf Kyselica
rkyselica@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Jamie LaPointe

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Michael Lesnewski

Mohammad Maadani
Mohammad Maadani
maadani@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
BharaniPrabha Malladi

Vishnuu Mallik
Vishnuu Mallik
vishnuumallik@email.arizona.edu

David Maynard
David Maynard
maynardd@email.arizona.edu

John Meersman
John Meersman
jmeersman@email.arizona.edu

Mikael Molina Sandoval
Mikael Molina Sandoval
molinasm@email.arizona.edu

Bryan Moosman

Victor Nguyen
Victor Nguyen
vhn5004@email.arizona.edu

Marty Ning
Juexiao "Marty" Ning
jning@email.arizona.edu

Arth Pande
Arth Pande
pandea@email.arizona.edu

Won Park
Won Park

Beau Peterson
Beau Peterson
bjp@email.arizona.edu

Pascal Planchenault

Sahand Sabet

Daniel Sabori

Javier Salido
jtsalido@email.arizona.edu

Novonil Sen
Novonil Sen
novonilsen@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Everest Sewell

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Ashish Singh

Ryan Stoner
Ryan Stoner
rmstoner@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Emile Suehiro

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Matthew Summers

Zoltan Szabo
zoltanszabo@email.arizona.edu

Vivek Venkoban
vivekvenkoban@email.arizona.edu

Phillip Vidinski

Jingwei Wang
Jingwei Wang
jwwang@email.arizona.edu

Xiaoxin Wang
wangxx850815@email.arizona.edu

The University of Arizona Wildcats logo
Chad Wenn

Caitlin Wright
Caitlin Wright
caitlinwright@email.arizona.edu

Yue Xiao
yuexiao@email.arizona.edu

Bo Xiao
Bo Xiao
boxiao@email.arizona.edu

Qian Xu

Dongchao Xu

Xiankun Xu
xiankunxu@email.arizona.edu

Xiang Yang
xiangyang@email.arizona.edu

Corey Zammit

Ye Zhang
yez@email.arizona.edu

Shuyang Zhang
shuyangz@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona College of Engineering